ActionbatmanBattle Royaleblockbusterepic gamesesrb-teenfanatsyFortniteHeadline AmultiplayernewsPCPEGI 12playstationPS4Shootersingle-playerSwitchVideosXboxXbox Onexboxone

Fortnite x Batman event – watch the reveal here September 21

By Stephany Nunneley,
Friday, 20 September 2019 16:33 GMT

Epic Games will reveal the Fortnite x Batman cross-over event tomorrow.

You can watch the reveal of the Fortnite x Batman event tomorrow on YouTube. Just for tuning in, you can also earn a free in-game reward.

In order to earn the reward, you will have to link your Epic Games and YouTube accounts. If you aren’t sure how to do that, this handy link will help you.

The reveal will start at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 2pm CEST. Tomorrow also happens to be Batman Day, so it’s rather fitting.

Earlier this week, dataminers found Batman-themed skins, the Explosive Batarang, and the Batman Grapnel Gun. Tilted Town will be also be transformed into Gotham City, and there will be a number of challenges for you to complete.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close