Headline BmusicRed Dead RedemptionRed Dead Redemption 2red-dead-redemption-2-soundtrackRockstarRockstar GamesTake-Twowillie-nelson

You can now listen to the Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack online

By Stephany Nunneley,
Saturday, 13 July 2019 15:46 GMT

You can now listen to the rather excellent soundtrack for Red Dead Redemption 2 at your leisure.

Rockstar Games has made the Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack available to stream online.

You can listen to it through Spotify and through Apple Music.

The soundtrack contains tracks created for the game by Grammy Award winner Daniel Lanois, D’Angelo, Josh Homme, Rhiannon Giddens, and the always awesome American treasure, Willie Nelson.

Tracks available to stream are listed in order below.

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack

  • Unshaken – D’Angelo
  • Moonlight – Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher and Rhiannon Giddens
  • That’s The Way It Is – Daniel Lanois
  • Mountain Finale – Daniel Lanois
  • Crash of Worlds – Rocco DeLuca
  • Cruel World – Willie Nelson
  • Red – Daniel Lanois
  • Mountain Hymn – Rhiannon Giddens
  • Mountain Banjo – Rhiannon Giddens
  • Table Top – Daniel Lanois
  • Love Come Back – Daniel Lanois
  • Oh My Lovely – Daniel Lanois
  • Cruel World – Josh Homme

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score, the companion album composed by Woody Jackson, will also be available later this summer.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *