Rainbow Six Siege

You will get an hour of information on Rainbow Six Siege Year 4 at Six Invitational

Rainbow Six Siege fans have long been waiting for information on the content of the 4th year. Ubisoft has now confirmed that we would get these details at Six Invitational, what we expected. However, this year's list of new content is expected to last much longer than in the past, which begs the question as to whether developers have something more to offer.

The sending of the Six Invitational will take place on Friday, February 15th. The unveiled content will take place on Sunday, February 17 from 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT with the roadmap for the fourth year. It will last from 45 minutes to one hour, then we will have the all-star game before entering the revelations of the 30-minute season around 10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm GMT.

This is an unusual time for Ubisoft, but much more than what the company has done in the past. The exact reason why this happens is pure speculation. It may be that developers simply want to build content plans for the year in detail, but many fans hope that something very different might come up this time, such as Operation Health 2.0.

It is unlikely that a new season of bug fixes and technical upgrades will come to us immediately, given the ever-increasing volume of leaks suggesting that the fourth year will begin in Australia.

Or maybe Ubisoft will spend the whole weekend discussing the redesign of our Lord Tachanka.

Stay competitive: Study the best operators Rainbow Six Siege

The official website contains more details about the Six Invitational calendar, including who is competing and when these matches are held. We will know for sure what will happen to Siege this year in about two and a half weeks.

Buy now
Tags

Related Articles

3 Comments

  1. Hi guys

    I want to build a website like Peaches and Screams UK and I wanted to get your perspective of whether that site is good from the users’ perspective before I go ahead and build something similar.

    I think that the design of the site is very modern and nice but I am not sure how people would react to a similar site?

    I look forward to your feedback.

    Many thanks!

  2. Hello there,

    My name is George, and I was wondering if you would like to have your website fastnews.tech promoted as a resource on my blog georgemartjr.com ?

    We are updating our broken link resources to include up to date resources for our readers. Our resource links are manually approved as a do follow link.
    If you are interested in having your site included as a resource on our blog, please let me know.

    Thanks for your consideration,
    George

  3. Hello there,

    My name is George, and I was wondering if you would like to have your website fastnews.tech promoted as a resource on my blog georgemartjr.com ?

    We are updating our broken link resources to include up to date resources for our readers. Our resource links are manually approved as a do follow link.
    If you are interested in having your site included as a resource on our blog, please let me know.

    Thanks
    George

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close